On the 9th of November we held our Annual AGM at the club house to round out the year and say thank you to our coaches, managers and volunteers for the 2020 season.

We also elected a new committee for the 2021 season with a few familiar faces.



President – Carlo Tini
Vice President – Elvis Poposki
Secretary – Con Sotiralis
Treasurer – Vacant
Ordinary Office – Nadia Neems
Ordinary Office – Billy Kirk
Ordinary Office – Ces Bazan


Assistant Secretary – Vacant
Assistant Treasurer –
Guy Ferguson
Registrar –
Nadia Neems
Assistant Registrar –
Nadia Khan
Senior Coordinator – A
rthur Metsikas
Junior Coordinator –
Dina Leontios
Gear Steward – Carlo Tini / Con Sotiralis
Grounds Manager –
Rocky Perugini
Technical Director –
Billy Kirk
Sponsorship Manager –
Ces Bazan

There are still position’s that need to be filled as per above and we would like to reach out to the greater Carss Park Community for an expression of interest in these positions.  If you are able to assist in any capacity, we are grateful for all the assistance available.  If are interested please send as an email at , or contact us via our social media platforms and we will get in contact with you.