On Monday October 16th 2017, CPFC held its AGM for the year to review the 2017 season as well as elect its new committee for 2018.
We would like to welcome the following members into their elected positions:

– President: Carlo Tini
– Vice President: Elvis Poposki
– Secretary: Con Sotiralis
– Treasurer: Kayde Bruce
– Technical Director: Billy Kirk
– Junior Coordinator: Jerry Zissis
– Women’s Coordinator: Sam Poposki
– Registrar – Christina Fitsimmons
– Scores Coordinator: Dina Leontios

We would also like to advise of the following Vacant Positions

– Senior Coordinator
– Grounds Manager
– Sponsorship Manager
– Canteen Manager

If you would like to join our committee and lend a helping hand please feel free to call or email Con Sotiralis.

Thank you and welcome to the 2018 Committee.