On the 19th of November 2018 CPFC help its Annual AGM to finalise the 2018 season and elect a new committee for the up coming season. Thank you to all that attended the evening and a special thank you to the outgoing committee.

Please welcome your 2019 Committee

President – Carlo Tini
Vice President – Elvis Poposki
Secretary – Con Sotiralis
Treasurer – Kayde Bruce
Registrar – Nadia Neems
Technical Director – Billy Kirk
Gear Steward – James Wood
Senior Co-Ordinator – Arthur Metsikas
Female Co-Ordinator – Sam Poposki
Digital Communications Manager – John Kapa
Scores Co-Ordinator – Dina Leontios

We still have a number of positions still available:

Junior Co-Ordinator
Sponsorship Manager
Social Committee Chair

If you are interested in assisting in the above roles or any roles please email